YP Chairs

Every year the ABC CVC Young Professionals Group place their votes for the YP Chairs that year.  Each term is two years with half of the roles coming up for renewal and alternating every year.

These Young Professionals have proven themselves to be nominated into these roles.  Each role requires time and dedication but is very rewarding.

If you’re unsure whether or not you’re interested in being nominated for a specific role, talk to us!  We will encourage and support you any way we can along with answering any questions you may have.  You won’t find a better group to be a part of!

2019 Young Professional Chairs



Stephen Gyurisin, PE

Triad Engineering, Inc.



Patrick Rock (YPG Representative to the Board of Directors)

GRC General Contractor, Inc.



Crystal Slattery

Tri-County Pump Service


Cyndi Powell

Triad Engineering, Inc.


Megan Prince

Keller Stonebraker Insurance